Transborder Land Protection Fund

Bunnell Transborder Monkman

                                          Photo by Jerry and Marcy Monkman 

Advisory Committee

Robert Alain
Executive Director
The EJLB Foundation

Thomas S. Deans
The Tillotson Foundation

Jeremy Guth
Yellowstone to Yukon Conservation Initiative

Justina Ray
Executive Director
Wildlife Conservation Society Canada












Staff & Consultants

Kim Elliman
President and CEO

Peter Howell
Executive Vice President

Jennifer Melville
New England Grant and Loan Coordinator

Samayla Deutch
VP Senior Counsel

Erin Sullivan
Program Associate